Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Amber Lentz
Literacy Coach
LentzA@lake.k12.fl.us
Aaron Patacer
Curriculum Resource Teacher (CRT)
PatacerA@lake.k12.fl.us
Jaime Garcia
SLP
GarciaJ9@lake.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Paynter
Speech Teacher
PaynterC1@lake.k12.fl.us
Amber Estro
Instructional Dean
EstroA@lake.k12.fl.us
Donella Louissaint
Pass
LouissaintD@lake.k12.fl.us
Justin Nelson
PASS
NelsonJ3@lake.k12.fl.us