Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Enrichment/Electives

Hannah Daniels
Band
DanielsH@lake.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Gonzales
Physical Education (PE)
GonzalesL1@lake.k12.fl.us
Krystel Hernandez
Art
HernandezK2@lake.k12.fl.us
Shelly Meneses
Media Specialist
MenesesS@lake.k12.fl.us
Jessica Messer
Culinary
MesserJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Matthew Newman
Physical Education (PE)
NewmanM2@lake.k12.fl.us
Nildaliz Rodriguez
AVID
RodriguezN1@lake.k12.fl.us
Tiana Sandh
Theatre/Chorus
SandhT@lake.k12.fl.us
Erin Sundin
Dance
SundinE@lake.k12.fl.us
Olivia Uribe
Business/Business Keyboarding
UribeO@lake.k12.fl.us