Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

VPK and Pre K

Kenly Boyett
BoyettK@lake.k12.fl.us
Nechia Kameka
KamekaN@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Maloney
MaloneyJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Rodgers
RodgersC@lake.k12.fl.us
Dr. Alynne Solway
SolwayA@lake.k12.fl.us
Eloisa Titcomb
TitcombE@lake.k12.fl.us