Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

ESE School Specialists

Paige White
ESE School Specialist
WhiteP1@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristin Williams
ESE School Specialist/VE
WilliamsK8@lake.k12.fl.us

Intensive Support Teachers (IST)

Wendy Dowdy
IST K-2
DowdyW@lake.k12.fl.us
Chloe Lyals
IST 3-5
LyalsC@lake.k12.fl.us
Daniel Mason
IST
MasonD@lake.k12.fl.us
Nastassia Mills
IST
MillsN@lake.k12.fl.us
Lucy Ringer
IST
RingerL@lake.k12.fl.us
Jaclyn Smith
IST
SmithJ5@lake.k12.fl.us

Varying Exceptionalities (VE) Teachers

Jeffery Adams
VE Middle
AdamsJ1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Taylor Burkhardt
VE Elementary
BurkhartT@lake.k12.fl.us
Theodora Laing
VE Middle
LaingT@lake.k12.fl.us
Kenneth McRoy
VE Elementary
McRoyK@lake.k12.fl.us
Karl Sundin
VE Middle
SundinK@lake.k12.fl.us
Christine Watson
VE Elementary
WatsonC4@lake.k12.fl.us

Gifted Teachers

Lora Markowitz
Gifted 3-4
MarkowitzL@lake.k12.fl.us
Debra Dvorak
Gifted 4-5
DvorakD@lake.k12.fl.us