Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office

Megan Rex
Administrative Secretary
RexM@lake.k12.fl.us
Janine Nelson
Bookkeeper
NelsonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Kelly Kelley
Data Entry
KelleyK1@lake.k12.fl.us
Chanelle Giglio
Data Entry
GiglioC@lake.k12.fl.us
Becky Avery
School Secretary
AveryB@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristin Champion
Front Office Clerk
ChampionK@lake.k12.fl.us
Kira Floyd
Front Office Clerk
FloydK@lake.k12.fl.us
Tanya Droz
Guidance Secretary
DrozT@lake.k12.fl.us
Stacey Cockcroft
School Counseling
Clerical Assistant
CockcroftS@lake.k12.fl.us
Eva Morgan
ESE Clerical Assistant
MorganE@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kelsy Swiernik
Media
Clerical Assistant
SwiernikK@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Lama Tamimi
Nurse
TamimiL@lake.k12.fl.us
Georgette Rocha
Nurse
RochaG@lake.k12.fl.us